border border
spacer spacer
Smoky Mountain Condo Rentals Show All Vacation Rentals   |   Contact   |   About Us   |   Home

View-Condos    |   Pay-Now    |   Rent-Agreement    |   Info    |   Directions    |    Blogs


Reviews

Back
 
Beautiful views and a spacious condo!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This condo sure deserves 5 stars! It is so roomy and is so close to all the attractions for a vacation stay in the Gatlinburg area. Located high enough to provide spectacular views of the beautiful fall colors. We really enjoyed our evenings by the fireplace! The condo was comfortable and felt like home! Thank you

Mary Lighthall - Chicago IL
Dates of Stay:  October 2018

Beautiful Condo with stunning views
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Wow..this is very beautiful and clean condo with amazing views of mountains from all bedrooms and common deck. With close proximity to downtown as well as gateway to must see places, the location is convenient. We stayed here for 2 nights and really enjoyed our stay. Thanks for making our stay enjoyable & memorable. We will definitely would like to come here again and would recommend to our friends too.

Manthan Babar - New Jersey
Dates of Stay:  20 - 22 October 2018

Great trip - with great views!
gold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We went as a family of 8 and had a great time at this condo (with amazing views)! This is our second time staying at the top of the Mountains and it’s so worth it. The views from the second floor bedroom were breathe taking!

Wanda Roberts - Tupelo MS
Dates of Stay:  14 - 17 Sept 2018

Such a Great Place!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Amazing views at the right price! We had a blast!

Courtney Johnson - Carbondale Illinois
Dates of Stay:  14 -21 June 2018

Enjoyed Our Stay!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Unit was clean and comfortable. It was perfect for our family of 7. Weather wasn't great, so didn't get to experience the pool, but the property is close to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. Views are really nice!

Jeff - Charlotte NC
Dates of Stay:  July 2018

Great Time in Gatlinburg at Chalet Village Condo
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We spent 3 nights in this condo with our son and family and our daughter and family. There were 6 adults and 2 children in total. The condo was plenty spacious for all of us. We particularly liked the mountain view from the upstairs suite and both bedrooms on the main level. The condo was clean and had all the amenities and kitchen items we needed. Upon pulling into the parking area, we saw a bear tearing through some garbage - someone didn't put garbage into the designated bin. After the trash was cleared, we didn't see it again, but I would caution to always be aware you are in their territory. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub every day. The condo complex is well up the mountain and requires driving up winding roads. But it is only a couple of miles into downtown Gatlinburg as well as the parkway towards Pigeon Forge. There are a couple of local pizza places that deliver to the complex if you don't feel like cooking or don't want to go into Gatlinburg. If you enjoy being "in the mountains", but in close proximity to civilization, I would definitely recommend this property.

Kent Deener - Hoffman Estates, IL
Dates of Stay:  21 July 2018

Beautiful View!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Great place to stay in the summer! Beautiful views from all angles! The place was very clean, and the owner even stopped by to help us when we had a problem. Everything you need is provided, even shampoo and conditioner samples in case you forget yours.

Anita - Alabama
Dates of Stay:  7 - 10 July 2018

High grade amenities, beautiful decor, excellent condo!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We have stayed in many places and this is by far my favorite! All 3 bedrooms were clean, big sized rooms with each having its own bathroom, and TVs in every bedroom Plus living room! 2 of the 3 tubs had jacuzzi jets. The kitchen and dining area has such a great flow to have family cooking and dinners. Great pool and hot tub too on the property! Outstanding place to stay and within 20 minutes to Pigeon Forge and all the fun places to go to there! Loved this place and will definitely be back, already planning for next year with my family!

Donals Sprinkle - Kentucky
Dates of Stay:  27 - 30 June 2018

Great Views!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Great views!! The condo was very comfortable and clean. The beds were very nice, as good as home! The road up is two lane, very manageable drive up the mountain. Location is very convenient to both Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge. The 2nd floor bedroom has the largest TV I have ever seen!! Great views from all the rooms. The condo has new carpet, which is very nice. All the bathrooms have nice new shower heads. We really enjoyed our stay and would totally recommend it!

Kim Shuemaker - Charlotte NC
Dates of Stay:  15 - 17 June 2018

Beautiful Condo in the mountains!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful condo!!! We had plenty of room and were very comfortable! Amazing views - and lots to do!

Michelle Massetto - Illinois
Dates of Stay:  9 - 13 June 2018

Fantastic Views - Comfortable and Clean!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Fantastic views, comfortable and clean place! My husband and I stayed here with our daughter, son-in-law, and son so that we could spend 5 days in the Smokies. The condo is clean, the beds were comfortable, and there was plenty of space to relax. The kitchen is well-equipped and we cooked our own meals. The views out of all windows were AMAZING. The condo community is quiet, and the pool and hot tub well-maintained. We loved it here! Also, this location provides easy access to both Gatlinburg and the National Park.

Maria Wathen - Ohio
Dates of Stay:  1 - 6 June 2018

Lovely Place and Beautiful Views!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer The property was very nice, clean and comfortable - and the Views were gorgeous! The the drive up was a bit curvy, but it was the Smoky Mountains. We managed the drive and appreciated how accommodating it was when we arrived. Managers were very helpful, as we had some questions and very pleasant to speak to on the phone. If you want a lovely place in the Smokies, I would highly recommend.

Bonnie Chatfield - Cincinnati OH
Dates of Stay:  16 - 20 April 2018

Wonderful Condo!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Great place!!! Clean, roomy and exactly what we expected from the pictures!

Tabitha Tedder - Tennessee
Dates of Stay:  23 - 27 March 2018

Very Nice Stay!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Everything was really good. Clean comfortable condo with enough room for our family. We had a great time!

Bruce Dixon - Ohio
Dates of Stay:  30 March - 3 April 2018

Great Weekend Getaway!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We stayed in this condo for a nice weekend trip. We were a party of six adults. This condo was perfect for us!! Great king size beds in all three bedrooms and 3 separate baths. The condo was very clean and very comfy. The views were spectacular! Nothing gives our group more peace than looking out over beautiful mountains. The TVs were also great! The owners were very responsive and super easy to work with. We loved it so much we are renting this condo again for a week in May!!!

Sharon - Georgia
Dates of Stay:  March 2018

Beautiful Property - We Loved It!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This condo was a beautiful property - We loved it! The rental manager Bob was an absolute pleasure to deal with. His kindness and willingness to help was above and beyond and I would 100% recommend using him and Home Away. He's a wonderful asset to this company. I can't rave enough!

Bette Ann - Cincinnati OH
Dates of Stay:  14 - 17 March 2018

Amazing Views!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We stayed here for my husbands birthday weekend with two other couples, having 3 master bedrooms gave us plenty of room to spread out. We spent nights enjoying card games at the large dining room table. The condo is spacious and cozy at the same time! The property manager, Bob, was a pleasure to work with and helpful with any concerns or questions we had. Usually we enjoy the mountains in a cabin, but the views from the condo move it right to the top of our list anytime we decide to come back to Gatlinburg for a visit!

Rebecca Withers - Jacksonville FL
Dates of Stay:  9 - 13 February 2018

Great Experience!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Our family enjoyed a - Great Experience! This condo was very nice and spacious, but cozy in the winter! Great views! The owners were very responsive. If ever in Gatlinburg, I would stay there again.

Darrell S. - Ohio
Dates of Stay:  January 2018

Gorgeous Place!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer The view from this condo was gorgeous!!! The rooms we very clean and spacious. We were very impressed with the property manager. They were in contact before and throughout the our stay. We will definitely recommend this location to our friends!

Misty S - Alabama
Dates of Stay:  26 - 29 December 2017

Great Stay!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Great Stay! We loved the great mountain views! The condo was clean, spacious, and well suited for our large family. We would definitely go back!

Daryl - Nashville TN
Dates of Stay:  Christmas 2017

Great Views - Great Condo
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer The condo was absolutely great and had everything we needed! The 4 large screen SONY HDTV's were enjoyable, and the view was incredible!

Anonymous - Illinois
Dates of Stay:  18 - 21 Dec 2017

Great Mountain Stay!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This condo has great views! It was really spacious with 3 King Bed Master Suites and 3 full baths. It was also clean, and well decorated. We will definitely stay there again!

Sam - Ohio
Dates of Stay:  December 2017

BEST PLACE EVER!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We have stayed in a lot of homes and condo's in Gatlinburg TN. This was the best place we have stayed! The view was just amazing, the condo was perfect. Had anything and everything you could want or need. Thank you for sharing your bit of heaven with us. The Holsclaws Date of arrival 11/17/17

Holsclaws - Cincinatti OH
Dates of Stay:  11/17/17 - 11/22/17

Relaxing Stay & Great View!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer The condo was spacious,very clean and comfortable. We especially enjoyed the view of the mountains which is what I was hoping for! It met our expectations and more!! The owner was very easy to work with and available to answer questions. It was the much needed relaxing break that we needed. Only wish we could have stayed longer. We hope to return sometime within the next year!!

Suzzane G - Galena Illinois
Dates of Stay:  November 2017

Awesome!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This condo has stunning views, great TV's (even Apple TV on all 4 TV sets). It exceeded our expectations and was larger than the pictures appeared. Our daughters really enjoyed having their own space/bedrooms and their own private baths. We would definitely rent this unit again the next time we visit Gatlinburg, TN

Beth C - Columbus Ohio
Dates of Stay:  November 2017

Daughter's Birthday Getaway
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This condo was all we had hoped it would be - very accurately advertised. Wanted someplace to relax, with a view of the mountains and fairly close to Gatlinburg. The fireplace was a great touch. Bedrooms are spacious and beds comfortable. Everything was clean and well-maintained. I would recommend it to any group of six adults that want to get away for a few days (It also has sleep sofa for 2 more people). We would definitely consider a return visit! Thanks !!!

Kathy L.
Dates of Stay:  October 2017

Amazing Condo
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This Condo was perfect for spending a quiet New Years Eve with another couple. We had a fire and drinks and toasted the old and the new years ahead. Would recommend.

Nancy Lietzau - Loudon, Tn.
Dates of Stay:  Late Oct 2017

The best get away ever!!!!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We just came from the Smoky Mountains and we loved our stay at this condo! We accidentally locked ourselves out the first day and Bob was great about taking care of the issue for us. The condo was clean and was a mirror image of what was viewed in the pictures. The condo is up and away from all the hustle and bustle, and it was so relaxing. My husband said it was the best trip ever and he can't wait to do it again! Smoky Mountain Condo - We will see you again next July! Thanks, from Ora, Tim & the boys

Ora, Tim and boys - illinois
Dates of Stay:  October 2017


gold star
spacer Great Time in Gatlinburg and Chalet Village ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ We spent 3 nights in this condo with our son and family and our daughter and family. There were 6 adults and 2 children in total. The condo was plenty spacious for all of us. We particularly liked the mountain view from the upstairs suite and both bedrooms on the main level. The condo was clean and had all the amenities and kitchen items we needed. Upon pulling into the parking area, we saw a bear tearing through some garbage - someone didn't put garbage into the designated bin. After the trash was cleared, we didn't see it again, but I would caution to always be aware you are in their territory. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub every day. I must caution that the condo complex is well up the mountain and requires driving up winding roads. But it is only a couple of miles into downtown Gatlinburg as well as the parkway towards Pigeon Forge. There are a couple of local pizza places that deliver to the complex if you don't feel like cooking or don't want to go into Gatlinburg. If you enjoy being "in the mountains", but in close proximity to civilization, I would definitely recommend this property. Reviewer location Hoffman Estates, IL 60192 Date of arrival July 21, 2018




border border